Staff

Cathy Lebo, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Planning and Research
352-392-0456
clebo@aa.ufl.edu

Noelle Mecoli
Associate Director of Analytic Services
352-392-0456
nmecoli@aa.ufl.edu

Poorya Shidfar
Assistant Director of Data Management
352-392-0456
poorya@aa.ufl.edu

Carol Blankenship
Senior Administrative Specialist
352-392-0456
cblankenship@aa.ufl.edu

Rajeeb Das, MSPH
Senior Program Evaluator & Assessment Specialist
352-392-0456

Michael Gargano
Data Management Analyst I
352-392-0456
mgargano@aa.ufl.edu

Armando Ramirez
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456 ext. 219
aramire@ufl.edu

Irina G. Javaheri
Data Management Analyst II
352-392-0456
missrini@aa.ufl.edu

Michael Lucas
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456
mwlucas@ufl.edu

Yujun Chen
Data Management Analyst II
352-392-0456
yujunchen@ufl.edu