Staff

Cathy Lebo, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Planning and Research
352-392-0456
clebo@aa.ufl.edu

Chris Gaynor
Administrative Specialist
352-392-0456
scgaynor@ufl.edu

Noelle Mecoli
Associate Director of Analytic Services
352-392-0456
nmecoli@aa.ufl.edu

Poorya Shidfar
Assistant Director of Data Management
352-392-0456
poorya@aa.ufl.edu

Armando Ramirez
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456 ext. 219
aramire@ufl.edu

Christie Cassady
Policy & Planning Analyst II
352-392-0456
ccassady1@aa.ufl.edu

Michael Lucas
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456
mwlucas@ufl.edu

Yujun Chen
Data Management Analyst II
352-392-0456
yujunchen@ufl.edu

Darnadeeksan Srinivasan
Policy and Planning Analyst II
352-392-0456
darnasrinivasan@aa.ufl.edu

Shree Sampath
Student Assistant
352-392-0456
ssampath@aa.ufl.edu