Staff

Cathy Lebo, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Planning and Research
352-392-0456
clebo@aa.ufl.edu

Chris Gaynor
Administrative Specialist
352-392-0456
scgaynor@ufl.edu

Noelle Mecoli
Associate Director
352-392-0456
nmecoli@aa.ufl.edu

Ulrich Adegbola
Assistant Director
352-392-0456
ulylerich@ufl.edu

Armando Ramirez
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456 ext. 219
aramire@ufl.edu

Christie Cassady
Policy & Planning Analyst II
352-392-0456
ccassady1@aa.ufl.edu

Michael Lucas
Data Management Analyst III
352-392-0456
mwlucas@ufl.edu

Melvin Tanner
Senior Research Analyst
352-392-0456
melvinjtanner@ufl.edu

Meredith Bogacz
Policy & Planning Analyst II
352-392-0456
meredith.bogacz@ufl.edu

Antheo Fernandes
Policy & Planning Analyst II
352-392-0456
antheo.fernandes@ufl.edu

Alba Karuni
Data Management Analyst II
352-392-0456
albak@ufl.edu